Employees

Thomas Albert

Thomas Albert

Technical employee
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6163
E-mail: thomas.albert@cutec.de

Ralf Bauer

Ralf Bauer

Technical employee
Workshop foreman

Phone: +49 5323 72-6320
E-mail: ralf.bauer@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Bernd Benker

Dr.-Ing. Bernd Benker

Research Associate
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6245
E-mail: bernd.benker@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andre Bertram

Dipl.-Ing. Andre Bertram

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6201
E-mail: andre.bertram@cutec.de

Dipl.-Inf. Sven Birkenfeld

Dipl.-Inf. Sven Birkenfeld

Group Manager Digitalization and Automation
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6471
E-mail: sven.birkenfeld@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Marina Bockelmann

Dr.-Ing. Marina Bockelmann

Research Assistant
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6233
E-mail: marina.bockelmann@cutec.de

Petra Böhm

Petra Böhm

Secretariat
Office

Phone: +49 5323 72-6124
E-mail: sekretariat@cutec.de

Gerd Böhmert

Gerd Böhmert

Technical employee
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6292
E-mail: gerd.boehmert@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hinnerk Bormann

Dipl.-Ing. Hinnerk Bormann

Research Associate
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6223
E-mail: hinnerk.bormann@cutec.de

Janosch Brandt

Janosch Brandt

Technical employee
Workshop

Phone: +49 5323 72-6320
E-mail: janosch.brandt@cutec.de

M. Sc. Sebastian Braukhoff

M. Sc. Sebastian Braukhoff

Research Associate
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6252
E-mail: sebastian.braukhoff@cutec.de

M. Sc. Simon Breuer

M. Sc. Simon Breuer

Research Associate
Energy Systems Integration

Phone: +49 5323 72-6341
E-mail: simon.breuer@cutec.de

Gerd Cronjäger

Gerd Cronjäger

Technical employee
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6331
E-mail: gerd.cronjaeger@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Milan Davidovic

Dipl.-Ing. Milan Davidovic

Research Associate
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6265
E-mail: milan.davidovic@cutec.de

M.A. Carina Engelhardt

M.A. Carina Engelhardt

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 5323 72-6121
E-mail: carina.engelhardt@cutec.de

Kristina Filip

Kristina Filip

Chemical technical assistant
Environmental and Process Analytics

Phone: +49 5323 72-6210
E-mail: kristina.filip@cutec.de

Dr. rer. nat. Axel Fischer

Dr. rer. nat. Axel Fischer

Head of Department
Environmental and Process Analytics

Phone: +49 5323 72-6239
E-mail: axel.fischer@cutec.de

Dipl.-Geowiss. Henrike Franke

Dipl.-Geowiss. Henrike Franke

Research Assistant
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6340
E-mail: henrike.franke@cutec.de

M. Sc. Felix Gömann

M. Sc. Felix Gömann

Research Associate
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6222
E-mail: felix.goemann@cutec.de

M. Sc. Fan Guo

M. Sc. Fan Guo

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6194
E-mail: fan.guo@cutec.de

M. Sc. Lena Hahn

M. Sc. Lena Hahn

Research assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6315
E-mail: lena.hahn@cutec.de

M. Sc. Florian Hansen

M. Sc. Florian Hansen

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6249
E-mail: florian.hansen@cutec.de

B. Sc. David Härter

B. Sc. David Härter

Research Associate
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6549
E-mail: david.haerter@cutec.de

Isabella Harthun

Isabella Harthun

Chemical technical assistant
Environment and Process Analytics

Phone: +49 5323 72-6218
E-mail: isabella.harthun@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Haupt

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Haupt

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6231
E-mail: dennis.haupt@cutec.de

M. Sc. Daniel Hochstädt

M. Sc. Daniel Hochstädt

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6284
E-mail: daniel.hochstaedt@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Issa

Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Issa

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6132
E-mail: mohammad.issa@cutec.de

Daniel Kajstura

Daniel Kajstura

Technical employee
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6195
E-mail: daniel.kajstura@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Keich

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Keich

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6256
E-mail: oliver.keich@cutec.de

Carmen Kiefer

Carmen Kiefer

Environmental technical assistant
Environmental and Process Analytics

Phone: +49 5323 72-6213
E-mail: carmen.kiefer@cutec.de

Michael Kratz

Michael Kratz

Technical employee
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6431
E-mail: michael.kratz@cutec.de

M. Eng. Anna Krein

M. Eng. Anna Krein

Research assistant
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6257
E-mail: anna.krein@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Lindermeir

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Lindermeir

Department Manager
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6131
E-mail: andreas.lindermeir@cutec.de

Guido Lücker

Guido Lücker

Technical employee
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6217
E-mail: guido.luecker@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Müller

Research Associate
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6246
E-mail: felix.mueller@cutec.de

Dipl.-Inf. Bernd Nawothnig

Dipl.-Inf. Bernd Nawothnig

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6470
E-mail: bernd.nawothnig@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Niedermeiser

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Niedermeiser

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6272
E-mail: michael.niedermeiser@cutec.de

Manuel Nielinger

Manuel Nielinger

Technical employee
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6321
E-mail: manuel.nielinger@cutec.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodore Onyeche

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodore Onyeche

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6266
E-mail: theodore.onyeche@cutec.de

M. Sc. Caroline Otto

M. Sc. Caroline Otto

Research Assistant
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6234
E-mail: caroline.otto@cutec.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Sauter

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Sauter

Deputy Head of Department
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6270
E-mail: andreas.sauter@cutec.de

Kay-Morten Schenk

Kay-Morten Schenk

Technical employee
Manager Electrical Workshop

Phone: +49 5323 72-6326
E-mail: kay-morten.schenk@cutec.de

M. Eng. H.Yener Sisik

M. Eng. H.Yener Sisik

Research Associate
Energy Systems Integration

Phone: +49 5321 3816-8021
E-mail: yener.sisik@cutec.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Schläfer

Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Schläfer

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6244
E-mail: ottmar.schlaefer@cutec.de

Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Jan Schlecht

Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Jan Schlecht

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6280
E-mail: jan.schlecht@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Schulze

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Schulze

Group Manager Recycling
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6271
E-mail: sven.schulze@cutec.de

M. Sc. Rene Schumann

M. Sc. Rene Schumann

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6267
E-mail: rene.schumann@cutec.de

Dipl.-Biol., M. Eng. Jan Seelig

Dipl.-Biol., M. Eng. Jan Seelig

Group Manager Material Flows
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6144
E-mail: jan.seelig@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Werner Siemers

Dr.-Ing. Werner Siemers

Research Associate
Energy System Integration

Phone: +49 5323 72-6240
E-mail: werner.siemers@cutec.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sievers

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sievers

Department Manager
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6243
E-mail: michael.sievers@cutec.de

Ingo Steinhäuser

Ingo Steinhäuser

Technical employee
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6430
E-mail: ingo.steinhaeuser@cutec.de

M. Sc. Niko Theunißen

M. Sc. Niko Theunißen

Research Associate
Chemical Energy Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6316
E-mail: niko.theunissen@cutec.de

M. Sc. Karlo Tkalcec

M. Sc. Karlo Tkalcec

Research Associate
Energy System Integration

Phone: +49 5323 72-6328
E-mail: karlo.tkalcec@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Vodegel

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Vodegel

Department Manager
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6122
E-mail: stefan.vodegel@cutec.de

Siegmar Weber

Siegmar Weber

Technical employee
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6255
E-mail: siegmar.weber@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Sabine Weineck

Dr.-Ing. Sabine Weineck

Research assistant
Thermal Process Technology

Phone: +49 5323 72-6254
E-mail: sabine.weineck@cutec.de

Dr. rer. pol. Oliver Wisser

Dr. rer. pol. Oliver Wisser

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6226
E-mail: oliver.wisser@cutec.de

Dr. rer. nat. Torsten Zeller

Dr. rer. nat. Torsten Zeller

Department Manager
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6206
E-mail: torsten.zeller@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Jens zum Hingst

Dr.-Ing. Jens zum Hingst

Department Manager
Energy System Integration

Phone: +49 5321 3816-8054
E-mail: jens.zum.hingst@cutec.de

Trainee

Kittisak Mana

Kittisak Mana

Trainee
Workshop

Phone: +49 5323 72-6321
E-mail: kittisak.mana@cutec.de

Jan Karpenstein

Jan Karpenstein

Apprentice
Electrical workshop

Phone: +49 5323 72-6326
E-mail: jan.karpenstein@cutec.de

Felix Schwarz

Felix Schwarz

Trainee
Workshop

Phone: +49 5323 72-6320
E-mail: felix.schwarz@cutec.de

Vinzenz Zehn

Vinzenz Zehn

Trainee
Workshop

Phone: +49 5323 72-6320
E-mail: vinzenz-zehn@cutec.de