Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sievers

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sievers

Abteilungsleiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6243
E-Mail: michael.sievers@cutec.de

Gerd Böhmert

Gerd Böhmert

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6292
E-Mail: gerd.boehmert@cutec.de

M. Sc. Lena Hahn

M. Sc. Lena Hahn

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6315
E-Mail: lena.hahn@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Haupt

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Haupt

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6231
E-Mail: dennis.haupt@cutec.de

M. Sc. Rene Schumann

M. Sc. Rene Schumann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6267
E-Mail: rene.schumann@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Issa

Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Issa

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6132
E-Mail: mohammad.issa@cutec.de

Michael Kratz

Michael Kratz

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6431
E-Mail: michael.kratz@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Niedermeiser

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Niedermeiser

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6272
E-Mail: michael.niedermeiser@cutec.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodore Onyeche

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodore Onyeche

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6266
E-Mail: theodore.onyeche@cutec.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Schläfer

Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Schläfer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6244
E-Mail: ottmar.schlaefer@cutec.de

Ingo Steinhäuser

Ingo Steinhäuser

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Abwasserverfahrenstechnik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-6430
E-Mail: ingo.steinhaeuser@cutec.de