Employees

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sievers

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sievers

Department Manager
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6243
E-mail: michael.sievers@cutec.de

M. Sc. Lena Hahn

M. Sc. Lena Hahn

Research assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6315
E-mail: lena.hahn@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Haupt

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Haupt

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6231
E-mail: dennis.haupt@cutec.de

M. Sc. Rene Schumann

M. Sc. Rene Schumann

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6267
E-mail: rene.schumann@cutec.de

Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Issa

Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Issa

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6132
E-mail: mohammad.issa@cutec.de

Michael Kratz

Michael Kratz

Technical employee
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6431
E-mail: michael.kratz@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Niedermeiser

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Niedermeiser

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6272
E-mail: michael.niedermeiser@cutec.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodore Onyeche

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodore Onyeche

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6266
E-mail: theodore.onyeche@cutec.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Schläfer

Dr. rer. nat. Ottmar Schläfer

Research Assistant
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6244
E-mail: ottmar.schlaefer@cutec.de

Ingo Steinhäuser

Ingo Steinhäuser

Technical employee
Wastewater Process Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-6430
E-mail: ingo.steinhaeuser@cutec.de