Board of Directors

The research centre is managed by a board of directors. This consists of professors from Clausthal University of Technology. The employees of the Research Centre are also represented in the meetings; one representative of the scientific staff and one representative of the technical and administrative staff take part in the meetings of the Board in an advisory capacity. The Executive Board is chaired by the Chairperson of the Executive Board. The Chairperson of the Board represents the Research Centre externally.

The Board of Directors conducts the day-to-day business of the Research Centre and makes the necessary decisions. It decides on the management of equipment and decides on proposals for the employment and dismissal of staff with the participation of the Presidium.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Goldmann

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Goldmann

Chairman of the Board

Phone: +49 5323 72-2735
E-mail: goldmann@aufbereitung.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck

Member of the Board

Phone: +49 5323 72-2570
E-mail: beck@iee.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Ursula E. A. Fittschen

Prof. Dr. Ursula E. A. Fittschen

Member of the Board

Phone: +49 5323 72-2205
E-mail: ursula.fittschen@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. mont. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Fischlschweiger

Prof. Dr. mont. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Fischlschweiger

Member of the Board

Phone: +49 5323 72-3871
E-mail: michael.fischlschweiger@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek

Member of the Board

Phone: +49 5323 72-2184
E-mail: turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Wesling

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Wesling

Advisory Member of the Board

Phone: +49 5323 72-2503 / 72-3776
E-mail: office@isaf.tu-clausthal.de

Employee Representation

Carmen Kiefer

Carmen Kiefer

Environmental technical assistant
Environmental and Process Analytics

Phone: +49 5323 72-6213
E-mail: carmen.kiefer@cutec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Keich

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Keich

Research Associate
Resource Technology and Systems

Phone: +49 5323 72-6256
E-mail: oliver.keich@cutec.de